Vivienne Westwood is one of few designers that I admire. She is confident, different, she doesn’t care what anyone thinks of her and designs her clothes in a way that lets them speak for themselves. She is also 75 and rocking it!!

These are my favourite pair of shoes – ever!

As you know I don’t buy designer things but these were a birthday present from a very trendy ex boyfriend. 

I’m really conscious about looking after these and keeping them in tip top condition so I keep them in their original box, wrapped in their tissue paper as if I bought them yesterday. I’m really particular about what nights out I wear these as I’m worried someone will stand on my toes and break the heart off – and then my heart will break because I treasure these ✨

These shoes also smell amazing. Haha I know, weird, but these smell of bubblegum. When I’m wearing them I will get the occasional smell of bubblegum and it makes me smile. 

I think because they are red and shiny they remind me of Christmas so I wanted to show you these to share some festive spirit 💫

Always be bold, be different, be you!!

#viviennewestwood


