I started a new job this week so I have got myself a few new dresses, tops and trousers – any excuse to buy new clothes isn’t it?

I plan to share my gorgeous new clothes with you over the coming months, but first I wanted to start with this one which was a Christmas gift from my mum

It’s the Grey Wrap Dress from H&M for £12.99 (item no: 0425905006). I wanted a new flattering but simple dress and this is exactly that. It’s a really lightweight material that clings in all the right places. I’m conscious about wearing clothes that are mega figure hugging for work so this dress is perfect. It’s tight along the top, floaty around my bum and not too short.

This dress could also be described as a ‘skater dress’ because of the cut and fitting – which is great as maximum twirling can be achieved in this dress 💃🏻

You know some days when you wear a dress, or your favourite pair of shoes and you know you look and feel your best….. this is that dress for me.

If you follow my blog you will know I shop at H&M a lot so this is just another gorgeous item that I can add to my wardrobe. 

If you don’t shop at H&M, you should …. 🌹




#wrapdress

#skaterdress

