I have been after a nice jacket for summer for ages and when I saw this bomber in the ASOS sale I thought it was perfect!

This is the ASOS Luxe Matte Satin Bomber Jacket in Diamond Quilt £18 – reduced from £45 (item no: 873015).

Pastel colours were really popular last year, and will be again this year, and I love the chic colour of this bomber. It reminds me of candy floss 🌸

A typical bomber jacket is a short jacket that fits tightly at the waist and cuffs by elasticated bands so even a basic bomber can look really good because it clings at the waist and shows your shape!

I’ll wear my bomber with my light blue ‘Mom’ high waisted jeans from Topshop and my heeled chunky boots – gotta look super sassy to show off this coat haven’t I 😍

ASOS have got 70% off on a massive range of things so spend some time looking through the sale because I can guarantee you will find a bargain ….. enjoy.




#bomberjacket

