I’m addicted to shopping at Zara. Phew, felt good to get that off my chest 🤓

I have bought quite a few items from the Zara sale and today I’m going to show you another bargain and also another item from their normal range. 

I bought the furry (faux) bag in purple (item no: 3920/006) which was £12.99 (this wasn’t in the sale). I have been after a new handbag for a while and I saw this and thought, yes! It’s different, it stands out and it’s so soft, I love it. 

I also bought these Printed Crepe Trousers in size S (item no: 7521/225) which were £7.99. I just couldn’t resist these and for £7.99 who could?! They kind of remind me of a really nice sofa in a stately home though …. but I don’t care. They are beautiful and so smart. What I didn’t notice online was that the trim down the side is velvet in a gorgeous dark green colour – it’s the little details that make something amazing I think ✨

I have linked both items at the bottom of the page.

I think Zara has become my favourite shop. Throughout Christmas their party dress range was stunning, their January sale has been very cheap and has stuck around for ages and their ‘new in’ items are individual, affordable and beautiful. 

When I wore these trousers a lady stopped me in the street and said “wow, nice trousers” it made me feel great for the rest of the day. If you see someone wearing something amazing, be kind and pay them a compliment – that feeling is a nice one to share 💜

Furry Bag
Crepe Trousers





