As I’m sure everyone is, I am drawn to a sale. I can’t help myself.

I don’t always shop at Topshop I’ve got to admit as I think their clothes are a little pricey, so when a sale is announced, I’m straight on it!!

However, sale shopping can be stressful and expensive. I try to have an idea of what I want/need and then narrow it down to those items. If you impulse buy you can spend a fortune and end up with loads of clothes you don’t really need. Don’t be fooled by the cheap price either. I always think ‘would I have bought this full price and what would I wear it with’ if the answer is no and nothing, then I don’t bother. I like a sale but I am quite sensible when shopping.

So, I got the Wrap Jersey Dress in an 8 which was £12.00. Khaki green is such a gorgeous colour and the dress is perfect for work. Simple, flattering and smart – perfect! Albeit, a little tight 🙃

I have linked the dress at the bottom of the page.

I also got the Heartbreaker Sleep t-shirt in an 8 which was £10.00. I have every intention of wearing this as a t-shirt with jeans – it’s too good to just waste asleep.

Unfortunately this t-shirt isn’t on their website anymore so I can’t link this – apologies.

I’m not sure how long the sale is on for but I was impressed with the range of clothes and their reduced prices, so when you have a free lunch break or a free evening, have a look through ✨

Topshop Wrap Dress





#topshop

#sale

