When the H&M catalogue lands in my postbox I read it immediately and fold down the pages I will go back to, then I work through the app ….. it’s a very thorough process 💁🏼

Anyway, I cycle to work and carry all my clothes, make up, handbag, lunch etc etc and I have been wanting a small handbag to fit into my cycle bags and I then saw this little beauty on their website.

It’s the Shoulder bag in yellow/metallic which was £12.99. It’s such a gorgeous colour and thankfully fits in what I need. It’s ideal now for spring/summer but I’ll use this even on a glum cloudy day to brighten things up ✨

I’ve realised my favourite colour is nude/icy pink and my favourite material is pleats. If you follow my blog you will remember the pleated trousers post I did with 3 pairs from Topshop; just in different colours. Well, I’ve bought myself the Pleated top in powder which was £12.99. Ahhhhhhh I love it. It’s effortless but so flattering and so pretty. I especially love the wide neckline and the edge of the top is a raw rough edge, almost like you had cut the seams off ….. 

I have linked both of the items at the bottom of the page.

I’m slowly bringing out my summer wardrobe so keep your eye on my posts as I will be showing some lovely summer pieces I have. 

Also, check out the new range in H&M – it will prepare you and style you ready for summer ☀️

Metallic bag
Powder Pleated Top




#h&m 

