Zara have the most beautiful printed shirts/blouses. I could have easily bought another 3 from their website, but gotta be sensible right?!

This is the Printed Blouse with Polo Neck which was £29.99. I have linked this at the bottom of the page.

I love pastel colours and I think they suit me so I’m drawn to any clothes that have that creamy/pastel colouring. I also love animals so this shirt is perfect!

It sits really nice and floaty and looks great with a pair of skinny jeans. I’m a massive fan of a shirt with no collar. I think it still has the smartness of a shirt but looks fresh and slick.

The shirt has quite a low v-neck which I don’t normally go for but I think it looks really cute. I always worry about a shirt side-boob view, you know when the shirt pulls at the boobs, however, because the shirt is really floaty I don’t have to worry about that happening 🌸

Anyway, as summer approaches get searching for that cute shirt with say leaves on, or the sunshine or flowers – it brightens up any day.

Printed Shirt – Zara



#zara

#shirt

